Postpartum BuJo

Standard

I guess this is going to be my announcement that little Firefly was born over the summer! It was my first painless birth and my postpartum time was relaxed and refreshing. I’ll share her birth story at some point. Right now, I’m quite excited because I’m able to accomplish quite a lot now, which means… Bullet Journaling!

Here are some images from my September BuJo and what I’ve been doing in Melody’s school BuJo!

Intro to the month

Some monthly tracking

Weekly spread. I havent put my water sticker on yet, at the bottom

Fun mistake! I tried creating a grid for a whole term of AO but that looked horrendous, so i used this free printable stationary to cover it over

Oh my gosh, I am SO excited to complete this in a decade!! đŸ˜‰

Melody’s weekly schedule for AO

Leave a Reply

