CM Open House – Folk songs

Standard

You’ve been incredibly patient with me through this month of Charlotte Mason inspired Open Homes!
I’ve had plenty of  “hiccups,” so I am so grateful for your patience. Thank you so much!

Today, we’re invited into Michelle’s home to get a glimpse of how her family is inspired to do folk songs through Charlotte Mason’s philosophy and methods. The video, as she has said to me, is pretty self explanatory, so I’m just going to share away.
I feel so treated to get these warm glimpses into so many beautiful families’ homes with all of you.

One response »

Leave a Reply

