Faith As Small As a Mustard Seed – The Science of Relations

Standard

After witnessing that energy does move through people, that it flows between individuals, after taking Stryder to CST appointments, I was trying to place the information in a more useful way than just physical. It felt like more, but I didn’t yet grasp it.
I also didn’t go researching for it.

Later, a friend gave me Feelings: Buried Alive, Never Die, hoping to help me move through PTSD. I didn’t realize these two things would link for me.

In this book, Karol talks about energy and vibrations moving through everything. Even inanimate objects emit or leech energy and vibrations – thus we have cell phones, radio, and satellites. Energy and vibrations are in everything – but things that are alive offer the most power and strength behind their energy and vibrational frequencies… which can be for better or worse.

Karol quotes a scientist who did some experiments (entirely questionable in terms of ethics in how one aspect was produced to find negative energy) to find vibrational/energy strengths coming from the human mind. If you would like, you can read it here. It blew my mind, but I immediately related this energy power to my CST experience with Stryder. Energy flows through us to one another, and it is powerful stuff.

After I read that story, I was immediately thinking of Matthew 17:20, which says,

“He said to them, ‘Because of your little faith. For truly, I say to you, if you have faith like a grain of mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, “Move from here to there,” and it will move, and nothing will be impossible for you.'”

Somehow, my whole life I’ve wondered what this passage meant… I mean, really… what DOES “mustard-seed faith” look like? I did not ever (and still don’t) think this passage was literal… that we need to move physical mountains, but if everything has energy, even the most microscopic amount of faith can do BEAUTIFUL, wonderful things – real, physically-seen and -felt things.

Suddenly, faith as small as a mustard seed was more obvious to me. If I can trust my unseen but very real God, even a blip… physically healing energy, renewing energy, energy that can accomplish His will for others… faith as small as a mustard seed is not just a cute little verse to offer mystical hope, but the reality of God’s created world and order. This energy vibrational pattern can offer healing, physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual.

I am not Catholic, and do not agree with everything at this article, but this article offers some clarity to me about faith and healing, and even energy, despite that they really don’t talk about energy. Healing: The Imitation of Christ.

This connects deeply for me with my main blog Scripture (at the top) as well.

“Your faith has made you well.”
Can I claim to have this kind of faith?
“I have faith in You Lord, help me in my unbelief!” Is all I can cry out.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Why You Surround Yourself With Narcissists | Beautiful Chaos

Leave a Reply

