Charlotte Mason’s Elementary Geography

Standard
This is a picture on page 15 of this PDF book.

 I haven’t yet said it on this new blog, but I adore Ambleside Online, I thought I would share with you the PDF file I made of Charlotte Mason’s book, Elementary Geography, which I was able to easily format because of the wonderful work accomplished HERE.

he problems was, I want to print two pages from the book onto one side of paper, and I was not able to do that from the website directly. So, I copy and pasted the text, gave it a new font, saved and inserted all the pictures, and viola! created a PDF file for easier printing.

If anyone would like me to reformat with larger/smaller print or bigger pictures, please contact me, and it would be my pleasure to do so and make available for free here, as another PDF file.

Here is the PDF file of this gem by Charlotte Mason: Elementary Geography

Leave a Reply

