AmblesideOnline Year 7 Bookmarks

Standard

Update 6/2/17 – I need to update these to reflect AO’s work, booklist, etc, but I honestly don’t have time to do that. I am sorry for any inconvenience, but these are no longer available!

Last year I made scheduled reading bookmarks for Melody’s Ambleside Online Year 6. Those little bookmarks were so very helpful for both of us! I knew I needed more for the coming year, too.

 In September, we began her Year 7 rotation. I wanted to make sure all of her Year 7 things were straightened up and ready months before this. All but three semester 1 books are here, I printed off the AO schedule, and I’ve been digging in to some mother culture books to ready my own mind and prepare for a deeper level of educating our growing young lady. 

When I was making these, I was pregnant and running out of steam, so they don’t have the same “oomph” I gave Year 6…  But, they will do the job. Melody (or your own children) can decorate at will. I may tinker with them later.

 I do hope these AO Year 7 bookmarks can help you in your school year.

If you note any inconsistencies with the Ambleside Online Year 7 schedule, please don’t hesitate to let me know!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

