Names

Standard

04570da2.png.757x975_q85Hi there. I haven’t actually introduced myself yet. My family loves, learns, and grows together as a little collective of nerdlings. So to honor that, I am using names that reflect our favorite nerdy-goodness shows and our favorite characters in them.

 

 

I’m going with River – from Firefly.

My hubby is Daryl – from Walking Dead.

Our first child is Melody – from Doctor Who.

Our second child is Leela – from Futurama.

Our third is Stryder – from Lord of the Rings.

Our fourth is Princess Bubblegum – from Adventure Time (form., Zoe)

I’m sure to find new names for any other progeny we are blessed with!
Please feel free to introduce yourself in the comments. I’d love to meet you, too.

Related: Joyfully Claiming Beautiful Chaos

Leave a Reply

